Fredrikson & Byron’s Annual Employment & Labor Law Seminar

Waiting for another shoe to drop? Keep in step with whatever comes next.

Seminar Dates & Times

October 27 & 29, 2020 • 8 a.m.-12 p.m. CT

Webinar Dates & Times

November 5, 12, & 19, 2020 • 12-1 p.m. CT

Hosted By

Fredrikson & Byron’s Employment & Labor Group

Program Details

Turn confusion into confidence and anxiety into action. Learn how during Fredrikson & Byron’s Annual Employment & Labor Law Seminar.

Save the date for an online, two half-day seminar to get a leg up on new and familiar employment law topics. In addition to the seminar, supplemental webinars will provide deeper dives on pressing topics.

Each year, Fredrikson & Byron’s Employment & Labor Law Seminar helps clients skillfully traverse workplace changes. No matter what the future holds, Fredrikson & Byron is with you every step of the way.

Looking for solid footing amid uncertainty? Join us this fall.

Stay tuned for additional information! A full agenda, session topics and registration information will be posted in early September 2020.

Statement from Teresa M. Thompson, Chair, Employment & Labor Department

Fredrikson & Byron hosts annual employment law seminars in Minneapolis, Bismarck, Des Moines and Fargo each fall. To ensure that we can bring this year’s programming to you all in light of the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, our planning team has decided to pivot to an online format for 2020.

The format and presenters for these programs have varied by location in the past, so this year’s agenda will look a little different for everyone participating. We hope you will join us as we showcase our full Employment & Labor team, from all of our offices, for some educational and interactive learning this fall!

Fredrikson & Byron Presenters

Pamela Abbate-Dattilo
Beverley L. Adams
Kristy L. Albrecht
Nancy S. Anton
Brian T. Benkstein
Lukas S. Boehning
Robert C. Boisvert
Ingrid N. Culp
Erin M. Edgerton
Thomas B. Henke
Jade B. Jorgenson
Mary M. Krakow
Kristin LeBre
Debra J. Linder
Bryan J. Morben
Olivia N. Norwood
Penny S. Oleson
Bridget R. Penick
Emily S. Pontius
Anne M. Radolinski
Joseph M. Sokolowski
Kendra D. Simmons
Teresa M. Thompson
Ashley R. Thronson
David G. Waytz