International Joint Ventures: Some Tricks and Traps of the Trade

Date: Thursday, December 17, 2020

Time:

8-9 a.m. PT
9-10 a.m. MT
10-11 a.m. CT
11 a.m.-12 p.m. ET

Register

Hosted By: Fredrikson & Byron’s International Group

Presenter:

Ken Levinson

Cost: Free

Program Description:

This webinar is part of the international webinar series by Fredrikson & Byron’s International Group. Ken Levinson will focus on identifying and assessing various JV issues, negotiating key business and financial terms, being aware of certain critical tax and structuring issues and avoiding those traps, and determining dispute resolution and termination processes that will offer assurance if things go poorly.

Platform Details:

This webcast is held using ON24. Test your system in advance of the program or read more about the minimum system requirements here.

Questions:         events@fredlaw.com

Register