The Geopolitical Implications of the Russian-Ukrainian Conflict

Time:

10-11:30 a.m. PT
11 a.m.-12:30 p.m. MT
12-1:30 p.m. CT
1-2:30 p.m. ET

Hosted By: Fredrikson & Byron’s International Group

Presenters:

Thomas Hanson

Robert Oberlies

John Stout

Program Description:

On March 15, 2022, Fredrikson & Byron hosted a webinar featuring Mr. Thomas Hanson, a former U.S. Foreign Service Officer, Robert Oberlies, Co-Chair of Fredrikson’s Cross-Border M&A Group and Chair of Fredrikson’s Asia Practice and John Stout, Co-Chair of Fredrikson’s Corporate Governance Group. The discussion covered the causes and consequences of the conflict in Ukraine, with wide ranging implications for US business and corporate governance considerations.

This program is available to view for free on demand after registration.

Register

Already registered? View on demand

Platform Details:

This webcast is held using ON24. Read more about the minimum system requirements here.

Questions:         events@fredlaw.com

Register