Fredrikson & Byron Announces Results of 2022 Board Elections

October 20, 2022

Fredrikson & Byron shareholders recently elected Joseph J. Cassioppi and Melodie R. Rose to the firm’s board of directors and re-elected Christina K. Brusven. They join Kevin P. Goodno, Leigh-Erin E. Irons, Sean P. Kearney, John M. Koneck, Steven J. Quam and James H. Snelson who are currently serving board terms.

Emily S. Pontius and Benjamin R. Tozer were elected to serve on the Fredrikson & Byron Foundation board of directors. They join current Foundation board members Lisa M. Agrimonti, James L. Baillie and John S. Parzych.

Fredrikson & Byron is a leading Midwest law firm working collaboratively to help businesses achieve their goals regionally, nationally and globally. With a reputation as the firm “where law and business meet,” our attorneys bring business acumen and entrepreneurial thinking to work with clients and operate as business advisors and strategic partners as well as legal counselors. The firm’s 350+ attorneys are based in Minneapolis, with offices in Ames, Bismarck, Des Moines, Fargo, Madison, Mankato, St. Paul, Saltillo, Mexico, and Shanghai, China. Learn more at, LinkedIn or @FredriksonLaw.

Media Contact: Kelly Griffith, 612.492.7514,