Fredrikson & Byron Announces Results of Board Elections

September 22, 2014

Fredrikson & Byron has re-elected David P. BundeJohn J. ErhartJohn M. Koneck, Steven J. Quam, and Mary S. Ranum to the firm’s board of directors. They join Clinton E. Cutler, Kevin P. GoodnoAnn M. Ladd and James H. Snelson who are currently serving board terms.

Koneck was re-elected as president of Fredrikson & Byron and will continue to serve on the firm’s executive committee, along with Ladd and Cutler who were re-elected executive vice presidents by the board. Erhart was re-elected as treasurer and Goodno was re-elected secretary. Ranum was re-elected Chair of the Board.

Attorney James L. Baillie was elected to serve on the Fredrikson & Byron Foundation board of directors. Susan D. Steinwall was re-elected and will continue to serve with Gail F. BrandtDulce J. Foster, and Todd A. Wind on the foundation’s board.

Fredrikson & Byron is a 275-attorney law firm based in Minneapolis, with offices in Bismarck, Des Moines, Fargo, Monterrey, Mexico, and Shanghai, China. Fredrikson & Byron has a reputation as the firm “where law and business meet”. Our attorneys bring business acumen and entrepreneurial thinking to work with clients, and operate as business advisors and strategic partners, as well as legal counselors. More information about the firm is available at Follow us on LinkedIn and on Twitter @FredriksonLaw.

Media Contact: Kelly Griffith, Marketing Communications Manager, 612.492.7514,