Join our mailing list to receive the latest updates and alerts Flag Subscribe

Fredrikson & Byron has re-elected Clinton E. Cutler, Kevin P. Goodno, Ann M. Ladd and James H. Snelson to the firm’s board of directors. They join David P. Bunde, John J. Erhart, John M. Koneck, Steven J. Quam and Mary S. Ranum who are currently serving board terms.

Koneck was re-elected as president of Fredrikson & Byron and will continue to serve on the firm’s executive committee, along with Ladd and Cutler who were re-elected executive vice presidents by the board. Erhart was re-elected as treasurer and Goodno was re-elected secretary. Ranum was re-elected Chair of the Board.

Attorney Steve E. Helland was elected to serve on the Fredrikson & Byron Foundation board of directors. Gail F. Brandt and Dulce J. Foster were re-elected to the foundation’s board and join Susan D. Steinwall and James L. Baillie who are currently serving board terms.

Fredrikson & Byron is a 275-attorney law firm based in Minneapolis, with offices in Bismarck, Des Moines, Fargo, St. Paul, Monterrey, Mexico, and Shanghai, China. Fredrikson & Byron has a reputation as the firm “where law and business meet”. Our attorneys bring business acumen and entrepreneurial thinking to work with clients, and operate as business advisors and strategic partners, as well as legal counselors. More information about the firm is available at Follow us on LinkedIn and on Twitter @FredriksonLaw.

Media Contact

Kelly Griffith
Jump to Page

Necessary Cookies

Necessary cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytical Cookies

Analytical cookies help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on its usage. We access and process information from these cookies at an aggregate level.