Join our mailing list to receive the latest updates and alerts Flag Subscribe

Fredrikson & Byron re-elected Kevin P. Goodno, Sean P. Kearney and James H. Snelson to the firm’s board of directors. They join Christina K. Brusven, Leigh-Erin Irons, John M. Koneck, Ann M. Ladd, Ryan T. Murphy and Steven J. Quam who are currently serving board terms.

The firm re-elected Koneck, Ladd and Snelson to its executive committee. Koneck was re-elected president of Fredrikson, Murphy was elected treasurer, Brusven was re-elected secretary and Goodno was re-elected chair of the board.

Lisa M. Agrimonti was elected and Dulce J. Foster and John S. Parzych were re-elected to serve on the Fredrikson & Byron Foundation board of directors. They join James L. Baillie and Laurie E. Hartman.

Fredrikson & Byron is a 300-attorney law firm based in Minneapolis, with offices in Bismarck, Des Moines, Fargo, Mankato, St. Paul, Saltillo, Mexico, and Shanghai, China. Fredrikson & Byron has a reputation as the firm “where law and business meet.” Our attorneys bring business acumen and entrepreneurial thinking to work with clients, and operate as business advisors and strategic partners, as well as legal counselors. More information about the firm is available at Follow us on LinkedIn and on Twitter @FredriksonLaw.

Jump to Page

Necessary Cookies

Necessary cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytical Cookies

Analytical cookies help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on its usage. We access and process information from these cookies at an aggregate level.