Join our mailing list to receive the latest updates and alerts Flag Subscribe

Fredrikson & Byron elected Sean P. Kearney to the firm’s board of directors and re-elected Kevin P. GoodnoAnn M. Ladd and James H. Snelson. They join John J. Erhart, Leigh-Erin Irons, John M. Koneck, Steven J. Quam and Todd A. Wind, who are currently serving board terms.

The firm elected Snelson and re-elected Koneck and Ladd to its executive committee. Koneck was re-elected president of Fredrikson & Byron, Erhart was re-elected treasurer, Kearney was elected secretary and Goodno was re-elected chair of the board.

John S. Parzych was elected to serve on the Fredrikson & Byron Foundation board of directors. He joins James L. Baillie, Dulce J. Foster, Laurie E. Hartman and John R. Houston.

Fredrikson & Byron is a 300-attorney law firm based in Minneapolis, with offices in Bismarck, Des Moines, Fargo, Mankato, St. Paul, Saltillo, Mexico, and Shanghai, China. Fredrikson & Byron has a reputation as the firm “where law and business meet.” Our attorneys bring business acumen and entrepreneurial thinking to work with clients, and operate as business advisors and strategic partners, as well as legal counselors. More information about the firm is available at Follow us on LinkedIn and on Twitter @FredriksonLaw.

Media Contact

Kelly Griffith
Jump to Page

Fredrikson & Byron, P.A. stores cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, make your browsing experience as useful as possible, and analyze site usage. By accessing this website with cookies enabled in your web browser, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device. Please read our Privacy Policy and our Disclaimer.