Join our mailing list to receive the latest updates and alerts Flag Subscribe

Fredrikson & Byron elected Christina K. Brusven and Ryan T. Murphy to the firm’s board of directors and re-elected Leigh-Erin Irons, John M. Koneck and Steven J. Quam. They join Kevin P. Goodno, Sean P. KearneyAnn M. Ladd and James H. Snelson, who are currently serving board terms.

The firm re-elected Koneck, Ladd and Snelson to its executive committee. Koneck was re-elected president of Fredrikson & Byron, Erhart was re-elected treasurer, Murphy was elected assistant treasurer, Brusven was elected secretary and Goodno was re-elected chair of the board.

James L. Baillie and Laurie E. Hartman were re-elected to serve on the Fredrikson & Byron Foundation board of directors. They join Dulce J. Foster, John R. Houston and John S. Parzych.

Fredrikson & Byron is a 300-attorney law firm based in Minneapolis, with offices in Bismarck, Des Moines, Fargo, Mankato, St. Paul, Saltillo, Mexico, and Shanghai, China. Fredrikson & Byron has a reputation as the firm “where law and business meet.” Our attorneys bring business acumen and entrepreneurial thinking to work with clients, and operate as business advisors and strategic partners, as well as legal counselors. More information about the firm is available at Follow us on LinkedIn and on Twitter @FredriksonLaw.

Media Contact

Kelly Griffith
Jump to Page

Necessary Cookies

Necessary cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytical Cookies

Analytical cookies help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on its usage. We access and process information from these cookies at an aggregate level.